IMO I recommend downloading off CHub as I update there and don't bother updating files.catbox.moe contents. (Also number go up)

Got a lorebook with all playable Genshin Impact characters (a brief description of averaged 120~ tokens for each entry. 71 total characters. Might update later.)
https://chub.ai/lorebooks/phalannex/genshin-impact-characters-b0f98220

Phalannex's new stuff

Image Name CHub Link Catbox Link
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nilou Nilou https://chub.ai/characters/phalannex/nilou-d3a3e01e https://files.catbox.moe/wec999.png

Miscellaneous IP Characters

Image Name CHub Link Catbox Link
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Senator Armstrong Senator Armstrong (Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance) https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/steven-armstrong https://files.catbox.moe/a89sl1.png
Tomoko Kuroki Tomoko Kuroki (WataMote) https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/tomoko-kuroki https://files.catbox.moe/hzgceg.png
Empress of Light Empress of Light (Terraria) NSFW, loli/shotacon https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/empress-of-light https://files.catbox.moe/tz2p1t.png

Fire Emblem: Three Houses

Image Name CHub Link Catbox Link
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dimitri Alexandre Blaiddyd Dimitri Alexandre Blaiddyd https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/dimitri-alexandre-blaiddyd https://files.catbox.moe/l5ibmf.png
Edelgard von Hresvelg Edelgard von Hresvelg https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/edelgard-von-hresvelg https://files.catbox.moe/y7q87s.png
Claude von Riegan Claude von Riegan https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/claude-von-riegan https://files.catbox.moe/gsnrrt.png
Felix Hugo Fraldarius Felix Hugo Fraldarius https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/felix-hugo-fraldarius https://files.catbox.moe/qw58uo.png
Sylvain Jose Gautier Sylvain Jose Gautier https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/sylvain-jose-gautier https://files.catbox.moe/k7lczq.png
Bernadetta von Varley Bernadetta von Varley https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/bernadetta-von-varley https://files.catbox.moe/7h0wg8.png
Hilda Valentine Goneril Hilda Valentine Goneril https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/hilda-valentine-goneril https://files.catbox.moe/g20wwm.png
Marianne von Edmund Marianne von Edmund https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/marianne-von-edmund https://files.catbox.moe/05vds5.png
Lysithea von Ordelia Lysithea von Ordelia https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/lysithea-von-ordelia https://files.catbox.moe/pm40sq.png
Shamir and Catherine Shamir and Catherine https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/shamir-and-catherine https://files.catbox.moe/hv1uly.png
Byleth Eisner Byleth Eisner https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/byleth-eisner https://files.catbox.moe/iqlxnh.png
Shez Shez https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/shez https://files.catbox.moe/lbxnou.png
Byleth Eisner x 2 M!Byleth and F!Byleth NSFW coom card. https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/byleth-eisner-x-2 https://files.catbox.moe/fcua0y.png

Genshin Impact

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure

History Stuff

Original Characters

Image Name CHub Link Catbox Link
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Denver, Goddess of Gas Stations Denver, Goddess of Gas Stations https://www.chub.ai/characters/phalannex/denver-goddess-of-gas-stations https://files.catbox.moe/phdp4c.png
Edit
Pub: 20 May 2023 07:47 UTC
Edit: 22 Aug 2023 18:33 UTC
Views: 6046